I received a nice surprise yesterday upon learning that I was listed among 451 Marketing’s top social media strategists to watch in 2010.  I don’t  look for such accolades, I just do my own thing…but it does feel nice.

So this is my public word of thanks to those who read this blog, follow me on twitter and elsewhere, send me emails asking for advice and insight, challenge my thoughts and share my work with their peers.

It is always my goal to inform, sometimes persuade, rarely convince but always provoke thought.

Here is the list. There are some really smart people on that list and I am just honored to be there.  Oh, there’s also a twitter list of everyone included on the list, here.

It was compiled by the very smart, Tom Humbarger. He should be on your radar.

 

Share

