Consider this a special invitation.

On Wednesday, July 1st I will be the featured guest on the Guerrilla Marketing Association call hosted by Roger C. Parker.

Roger is a best-selling author, designer, coach and consultant. He’s written 38 books which have been purchased by over 1.6 million readers and translated into 37 languages.

So the fact that he enjoyed  my book,  “18 Rules of Community Engagement” enough to invite me to discuss it along with my strategies for growing successful online communities with his association is quite an honor.

The calls are recorded for members of the Guerilla Marketing Association but it is live and there is an opportunity to ask questions.

I’d like you to attend as my guest, so consider this post an invitation to all of my readers to call in on Wednesday July 1, 2009 at 7pm EST.

To access the interview, call 404-920-6610. Once you’re in, please use the PIN: 192304#.

I’m excited about discussing my passion and I hope you can find the time to join us.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Subscribe in a reader

