I’ve been blogging here for a year now. It has become a real passion and I am extremely grateful for the people who visit often, provide feedback and share their thoughts in the comments section.
My first post was April 8, 2008. I got the courage to start this blog after reading blogs like Community Spark and Community Guy. I admired Martin and Jake from afar and they unknowingly influenced me to start this blog.

I’ve compiled a list of some of my early posts, (when I was likely the only reader) for your reading pleasure. If you’re a regular, I hope you like the direction of the blog and I’d love to hear from you if you have suggestions, would like to guest blog or if you’d like me to write about a specific topic.
Thanks for being here. I appreciate your time more than you could possibly know!

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Subscribe in a reader

