It is with much pomp and circumstance that I announce the launch of my new website, GrowingSuccessfulOnlineCommunities.com.

It will serve as home base for my book, 18 Rules of Community Engagement: A guide to building relationships and connecting with customers online set to publish in late May or early June.

I have to give major kudos to Phyllis Zimbler Miller and Yael Miller, the dynamic duo behind Miller Mosaic. They conceptualized and designed the website and treated my like an A-list client.

If you have a book to market, you need them in your life. Period.

So please visit the site and sign up for a free chapter of the book. I plan to incorporate new features including weekly two-minute podcasts called “Angela’s Answers” where I will offer quick tips on managing online communities as well as answer any questions submitted by readers. (That idea came from Phyllis, as did many others.)

And if you haven’t ordered your copy today, please consider it.

Thanks to every reader of this blog for your support and I look forward to our continued relationship.

RELATED POST:

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Stumble It!

Share on FriendFeed

Get the blog delivered to your inbox

Online Community Strategist

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

