When Former TV anchor and reporter turned social media enthusiast and evangelist Tom Tucker asked me to be the first guest for the new Talk Social Media to discuss 10 Tips to Growing and Starting an Online Community , I jumped at the chance.

If you’re a regular here, you know how passionate I am about online communities and this gave me an opportunity to share that passion at length.

So please take a few minutes and listen. If you don’t have time now, do come back later. We had a great conversation and toward the end I share a few ideas on getting buy-in from the boss as well as a few details about my upcoming book: 18 Rules of Community Engagement.

Listen to the Podcast: 10 tips to growing and starting an online community!


AddThis Social Bookmark Button

If you enjoyed this post, please consider leaving a comment or subscribing to the feed to have future posts delivered to your feed reader.

Online Community Strategist

↑ Grab this Headline Animator

Stumble It!

Share on FriendFeed

