While perusing my feed reader tonight I realized that I am in need of some fresh voices, new inspiration and mind-blowing ideas.
Don’t get me wrong, I believe I follow some of the best in the business and come in contact with good ideas often, but it’s time to mix it up a little.

I am still very interested in social and traditional media, and managing online communities but I’ve also become quite intrigued with various aspects of online marketing, personal branding (thanks, Chris Brogan) and book publishing.

I am just about done with what will be an amazing book proposal, following on the coattails of my ebook 18 Ways to Engage users Online (yes, I’m confident) and I need to add some of the best brains in the business to my reader.

So, who do you read on a daily basis? Who is your Twitter VIP? Which FriendFeeds send you into creative overdrive? Do tell. It’s time I take it to the next level and I’m ready to be blown away.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

